Patti187: come say hi :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Byford, Western Australia
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Patti187 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Retail - customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi there,
Let me begin by saying if you dont think your a genuine guy dont bother, and only consider talking to me if your after something more that a quick shag!!! Cheers :).... so anyway.....
Moved to perth to pursue my career as custom officer, looking to meet some ppl and make some new friends and hopefully find a guy to share some good times with.... im an easy going gal who likes going out and spending time with friends or family, i have a rather bubbly personality once you get to know me and i feel comfortable round you. I do like going out places, Not the big clubbing type as I'm not a big fan of large crowds and becoming a human sandwich :P, i'd rather enjoy a nice nite at a pub with friends. i enjoy riding my horses wen i have the time, so if you arnt affraid or do like horses thats a bonus cause they are a lovely animal :) i love all other animals too.
ummmm what else can i say,i enjoy just kicken back and watching a movie form time to time, going for the random drive, obviously im an outdoorsy person.

If i sound like someone you'd like to know dont be shy come say hi :) haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy going, nice meal somewhere,or even a picnic doesn't need to be fancy I'm not not judging lol :) the point is to get to know one another. Then perhaps a stroll along the beach or park depending on whether its day or night.