Start_over_Build_Better: Life's too short to settle for .....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Pleasant hill, Missouri
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Start_over_Build_Better is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Taxes







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I try to balance my work life with my personal life. Anyone who has kids can attest. You will usually find me in my spare time fishing, kayaking, outdoors somewhere. I enjoy hunting, hiking, and enjoying nature. I'm not one to be on the couch watching reruns on Netflix. I live in a small town in the country and always have. I listen to all genres of music except rap, anything with a positive message, too much negativity in this world. Would like to find someone to enjoy what God has given us for as long as we can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If we are going to text back and forth for day, I'm going to get bored..Let's meet and see if we click. Texting can only get you so far, and you cannot find much about a person from some words...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Start_over_Build_Better you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps