LaughLoveLearn74: Be the change you want to see in the world
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mill creek, Washington
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
LaughLoveLearn74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Self employed Student


dating
Beautiful day in Seattle. August 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About David
I'm David. I'm a former Army Soldier and Coast Guard Sailor who has been able to travel the world and see a lot of cool places and people. My personality type is ENTP-T. I love most animals. My friends tease me for always wanting to stop & play with every random dog I see. I love art & if you google US Coast Guard Base Seattle Logo you can see one of my designs. I have also designed a number of tattoos for friends. It has been annoying to see drawings I made & thought were equal to a Ferrari be reduced to looking more like a minivan by a friends tattoo artist. I'm currently excited about going back to school at Lake Washington Tech.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always enjoyed making people laugh. Hopefully I can make you laugh too. Feel free to put me to the test.



Mail Settings
To send a message to LaughLoveLearn74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps