Kriket_L: Deleting this profile tomorrow
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Wrightsville beach/ raleigh, North Carolina
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Kriket_L is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

Sept 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
******Finally after a week of traveling I'm on the way back to ILM. Can't wait to feel the sun and sand!!!!
*My baby sister finally got to start her life with her best friend and it was a magical time, It gives me hope that fairy tales and happy endings do exist .
As is typical of me I changed my hair color again and went back to my natural color of black at my baby sisters request for her wedding. Over the next few weeks I will be switching out my pics to reflect that new look. Extra points if you understand my title.

This is my favorite quote : Life and death, energy and peace. If I stop today it was still worth it. Even the terrible mistakes that I made and would have unmade if I could. The pains that have burned me and scarred my soul, it was worth it, for having been allowed to walk where I've walked, which was to hell on earth, heaven on earth, back again, into, under, far in between, through it, and above. ~Gia Carangi:

Things I like:
my 6-9 mile walk on the beach, the gym, playing in the rain, long hot bubble baths surrounded by candles, the smell of leaves burning in the fall, slow breath taking kisses, laying on the beach listening to the waves, the feel of the sun on my face and the smell of tanning lotion in the air, thunder storms, getting butterflies while slow dancing, laying on the couch watching movies in the dark, taking long walks in the mountains, the laughter of my kids, family and friends as we create new memories, pictures- I always have a camera with me.

I am described by my friends as sweet, loving, loyal, goofy, silly, impulsive, wild and crazy. I love to laugh and try to surround myself with people that will bring that out in me. I do not sleep much usually only 3-4 hours at most a night, so very much a night owl. I have two daughters 21 and 18. I am very laid back, not much gets to me. I enjoy hanging out with friends or family, dancing, grilling out, being outside, traveling, concerts or watching sports.I dont have a certain type of guy but I do not date black men. If I am not what you are looking for I do wish you lots of luck in your search. Anything else you want to know just ask- I'm an open book

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me - but make sure it is fun

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kriket_L you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Must not do drugs