Jess3Ann: Are you my Mr Right??
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Jess3Ann is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Boutique Proprietor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jes
I am looking for the real deal. Someone who is not afraid of love. NO GAMES please. If you are just looking to hook up, Please DO NOT message me.

I have been in Chicago for a little over three years and love everything about it. I am just missing one thing...love! Im looking for that one to share my life with. Needs to be in shape and needs to be 5'9 and taller.

I love out doors and just living life to the fullest! I love being active and working out 2/3 a week. The little things in life is what I call happiness. I am a identical triplet, that being said, family is everything. I love to cook and will cook for you :)

I was born on the east coast and grew up watching Pittsburgh pirates and Steelers and raised on the west coast. Huge Steelers fan :) I also like the SF Giants. Yes, I do love the cubs too! ??

Anything else you would like to know just ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jess3Ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps