softball19: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelso, Washington
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
softball19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Painter for holland painting

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I moved to Washington about a year ago for a new job and to be closer to family. Previously lived in California. I love my job. I am a painter and conveniently I work with my brother. I enjoy painting, this job allows me to see so many different places museums we paint companies like intel and so many different houses. I have worked a variety of different jobs over the years but I am happy I have found this job. I also have my own business I have started recently. It has been a long process of wanting to do it so many years ago and getting it going had been stressful but rewarding. Not gonna tell all about me yet if u wanna know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date would have to be something fun to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to softball19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.