Delovely510: One funny Chick
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hayward, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Delovely510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a laid back girl with a very sarcastic/twisted sense of humor. I can usually find humor in most situations so I try to laugh as much as possible. I'm a firm believer that if you can crack a smile or laugh then life's not so bad. I'm extremely loyal to friends & family. I've grown out of the bar/club scene on a regular basis, so I try to get out and go places as much as possible. I can also be a homebody at times. I love the Ocean (even on stormy days) and being outdoors in general. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, museums and festivals. I'm an avid reader. It's dorky I know. My musical tastes vary from Classic Rock, Rap/R&B, Blues, Jazz to Country. I prefer seeing bands in smaller venues. The sound's usually better. I've had a lifelong love affair with food. :-) I love to cook and to eat. Baking is my specialty. 420 friendly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course the typical coffee or meal first date is fine but something original always scores big points.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Delovely510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps