trinka052: Looking for good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
trinka052 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Performing Artist/Music Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Fun Loving and down to earth.
Love people from all walks of life.
I have a big heart
I am of good character and integrity
Healthy lifestyle but will relax with oven baked pizza and Ben and Jerry's.
I enjoy both spending time at home and going out on the town.
I like to cook for that special guy.
Looking for someone who enjoys going for walks in the park with my dog and perhaps you and yours, taking trips to the shore,Cycling. Have been to many places and look forward to continuing down the road with (maybe you?)
I love New York!
I like classical music, jazz and rhythm and blues.
An avid reader and interested in American history.
Would love to find that fun,sweet,kinda wild guy to share a Guinness or glass of wine.
Preferably between the ages of 48-65.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet for a coffee, drink, a walk....something casual and light. Absolutely in a public place please. A happy hour with appetizers? I prefer some phone conversations before meeting. Just a couple then meet and see if we click. Not looking for a pen pal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trinka052 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 70.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married