sanchez17: How you do'in?!!? (in a corny italian!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Jacksonville, Idaho
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
sanchez17 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

I'm young, single and ready to mingle. I'm a very independent person by nature. The glass is always half full. At the present time and place in my life I'm very happy, I'm just looking for someone to share this with. I'm defiantly the girl that can make you smile on your worst days. Always the life of the party. I'm very understanding and caring. I very ambitious and I have goals. Career wise, everything is on track and going as planned. I'm a very honest and loyal person. If my friends want to hear the truth they come to me. No sugar coating. My friends and family are important to me. I just moved to ID from MS. I was in MS for a year and a half. I was raised in Jacksonville, FL and pretty much lived all over the U.S. I enjoy the East coast and the South but defiantly a CITY CHIC. I LOVE the beach as well! The beach is my second home. I love all kinds of music.. R & B, Hip-Hop are the best, but lov'in reggeaton, reggae, soca and dancehall at the moment.. but I listen to it all.

What are you looking for in a partner?
I'm an Equal Opportunist

Job Title: "MY MAN"

Qualifications: Humorous, ambitious, handsome, caring, honest, understanding, independent, self-sufficient, opionated,and someone with their own personality. I can't raise a man fella's!! I like a GROWN AZZ MAN. I don't have the time or patience for games or lies. NO B.S. Fella's. Now to the Nitty Gritty ~ I don't live with mommy or daddy, I have a REAL job w/ benefits, work 40hrs or more a week, pay all my own bills, I can cook, clean,and do my own laundry, I dont do drugs, but I do indulge in some social drinking, but know when to stop. I'm a very witty person. Its important that my man can dish it out and take it as well. If not, PLEASE DO NOT APPLY. I'm not for the easily offended. If I can obtain all of the above, and u want to apply for a position as "MY MAN", please meet or exceed the qualifications I have already established. Thanx!!!

I'd just like to add...
Let's be real fella's!?!? I have to be physically attracted to you, just as much as you have to be physically attracted to me, but the quality of the persons character is most important to me. For example, in marketing a NEW PRODUCT, the packaging of a product gets your attention, but the quality of the product is most important and what you ultimately look for. I'm a BIG & BEAUTIFUL woman. I was not always big, but working on being healthy again. Now it is just bigger and better. (LOL) I'm comfortable & confident with my body and weight at the present moment. I'm curvy in all the right places. So if your not comfortable with that.. NEXT! I'm spaniard and white mix (for short... alot in there, but thats the most part) I have a lot more to add but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE DONT EXPECT A REPLY. AND PLEASE DO NOT INSANT MESSAGE ME, I'M MORE THAN LIKELY AT WORK. THANX!

EMAIL YOUR APPLICATIONS ..........Good luck in your search.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sanchez17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 39.

Get the POF Mobile Apps