Hiwayjunkie1: You're the Wait I've Been Waiting For
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grayson, Kentucky
Details
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Hiwayjunkie1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education


dating
May 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I love riding motorcycles. I like all kinds of music. Like going to concerts. I follow the Ky Wildcats. I am an easy-going person with a lot to offer the right person. I tend to jump between being good and bad! That keeps it interesting, I guess. I am not perfect by any means, but I like to treat a lady with respect, always! I do have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself as well. I enjoy a night out, or a night at home with a good movie and a great lady. If you like to ride motorcycles that's great, if you don't that's great, too! My goal now is to retire before long and find a lady to share great times with! Well, now I am retired, but still looking for that one!

Now, I have it! Looking for a beautiful, rich, intelligent woman who wants to dance in the moonlight, on the beach, sipping on a glass of wine, while we think about getting sun the next day, walking down the beach holding hands, and gazing into each other's eyes, as I say, "I want to spend the rest of my life cuddling with you in our beach house!" All you need is the beach house or a nice refrigerator box may do, if you are really pretty! May need some kind of music to dance by on the beach! It has come to my attention, some people do not understand my attempt at being sarcastic. The second paragraph is my attempt at this!




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person I have a date with! Dinner or a social event would be good. Music Event, even better! Just having coffee and getting to know you better would be fine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hiwayjunkie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps