Cheers2gether: zesty & fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maple ridge, British Columbia
73 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Cheers2gether is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

November 12, 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am young at heart, with a great sense of humor, very involved with friends & family. I have 2 sons. My 7 year old grandson is a precious part of my life. On the weekends I like to spend time with friends or have family dinners. I do miss the warmth of a "significant other", though. It would be delightful to share dinners, movies, walks & talks with a positive & adventurous companion. My interests include gardening - Lots of fresh veggies in summer! Also love travel, camping (I can pitch my own tent & start the campfire!), fishing, smokin' them, canning, cooking with wine - (sometimes I even put it in the food)! I read extensively and enjoy waking to every new day. Love tropical climates! I spend 4 months a year in Mexico. I rent a nice 2 bedroom apartment there. Would love a like-minded companion to share accommodation! Love to travel in BC as well - the Okanagan in summer especially - lovely fruit and wineries! When weather permits, like to explore our local rivers, lakes & beaches -beach combing!. Favorite restaurants are Sushi, authentic Chinese, Dim Sum, Pho, Thai. Home cooking & bbqing take precedence over dining out, though - especially with a partner! Music interests vary from some oldies to rock & roll, and heavy metal. TV shows such as the Knowledge Network (I'm a fan of David Suzuki), Discovery Channel, Sci-Fi Channel, NCIS, Criminal Minds, & Les Stroud (survivor man), Canadian Pickers, British TV & Murdoch Mysteries interest me.

I am looking for a companion who can appreciate - and has close family ties - someone who is energetic, humorous, and passionate, yet understands the need for personal space occasionally. If you're a Grampa - awesome! If you love to cook (with wine) & barbeque - extra points!

"Dating" was my profile choice because that needs to happen first before deciding whether or not to progress to "long term". If happy with companionship or friendship, that's OK also. Wouldn't it be great to have a friend to spend time with, or perhaps travel with to Mexico for the winters? Each day is a new adventure! Enjoy it with me! Rather than "add me to a favorite list" or click on my profile in the "meet me" section, message me....don't be shy.....I will reply. Gracias for visiting my profile....all the best to you. Saludos! Be healthy & happy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A glass or 2 of cheer by a cozy fire......or in summer....on a sunny deck by the river!!!..... relax & chat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheers2gether you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 74.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps