msreed27: loving God & living life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vista, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
msreed27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Defense Aerospace

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alexis
Things I love:
1) God. He is so amazing!
2) My mother.
3) Cheese. The staple in my life. I maintain my Costco membership for this reason.
4) Chasing and shooting random kids in laser tag. Mmm hmm...

Things I'm not interested in:
1) Men who take pictures in the gym on the machine. Don't be a douche... Someone is waiting for that bench while you're having a photo shoot.
2) Carne Asada quesadillas with no cheese. This really happens. Be careful.
3) Crying children in Walmart at 10pm. Put your kid to bed.
4) Toenails that fall off.

No douche bags or tools allowed! If you have sunglasses on in the bathroom mirror... I'm just saying...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public. Please don't ask to meet at your house or mine. I will always say no, thank you. Because my mother taught me manners :-).

Mail Settings
To send a message to msreed27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps