JoeD1970
Age: 47
Friends
stocknbondguy
Age: 47
Long Term
boldnfresh: looking for my bff.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Edison, New Jersey
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
boldnfresh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hmmm....about me.... I have a job and I work hard, Owning a business keeps me very busy. I enjoy the shore during the summer and the slopes during the winter. I have no problem heading south either. I like hangin in on cold nights watchin a movie . During the warm months, I try to stay outside as much as possible outdoor cafes, fine dining or a burger at Applebees
I like most genres of music. Mostly 70s 80s and 90s (altenative, classic rock, Jazz, pop and hip hop). Rap ....not so much
Some of my favorite shows Big bang theory, Million dollar listing NY, HGTV, DIY, Fox and Friends, and of course football.













Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?... simple. I would like to hang out somewhere and get to know one another. An afternoon drink, short lunch, or cup of coffee will do. I will not pretend to be someone I'm not. What you see is what you get. No surprises. If we don't have a good time, no hard feelings. We just move on. We gave it a shot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to boldnfresh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps