dtows: It's a great day to be alive
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Forsyth, Missouri
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
dtows is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Driver, Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Derek
I split my time between Cary, il and Forsyth. Being im new to swmo, I don't know many people here. It would be great to make some new friends and maybe something more... I have a number of things that I enjoy during my free time. I try to take out my motorcycle for a ride any time I get a chance. I also enjoy four-wheeling. I have a rock-crawler (the green thing in my pics) and a ATV. I love animals and have 3 labs. I listen to all types of music. I usually have country or rock playing and I do enjoy going out for a few beers every now and then. I have a big heart and i really put alot into my friends and relationships. I know how to treat people right, chivalry is not dead, and I believe that someday my love will find someone who deserves it. (hopefully sooner then later)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would allow us to get to know each other, dinner followed by maybe a bar or a long walk would be good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps