BUBBAJAY1982: Wanting to meet new people!
Smokes Often with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
BUBBAJAY1982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I haven't been on here in a longtime... So thought I would check it out! Im single and just want to meet new people and see where it goes from there!
A little about me I aboustly love guns!
I have a son who is my whole world!
I like to be outdoors more than inside.
I don't drink but I don't have a problem with it either.
I'm not into sports except boxing and mma but even then I don't have to watch every fight.
If there is anything else u want to know just ask I will tell I'm not shy by any means but not**** or a jerk either I'm a very big people person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie
I know it sounds lame but at least after the movie u have more to talk about than the normal about you and I!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BUBBAJAY1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps