honkeykong: Too Nervous To Steal, Too Jealous 2 pimp
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
honkeykong wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Is the "save a horse, ride a cowboy" line too cheesy?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Derek
I am a go with the flow kind of guy. I despise cheating so I would never cheat on anyone that I date and I would expect the same in return. I have traveled to a lot of different places and have been lucky to see and experience many different cultures. My parents lived in Hong Kong for 5 years which gave me the chance to travel throughout Asia. I am also dying to go back to New Zealand as I have never seen any where as beautiful since.

Having two older sisters and an incredible mom has taught me to be respectful to women. I am an excellent cook and enjoy preparing meals for the special people in my life. I have dealt with the dating scene out here and I am hoping that this will give me different options than the meat market bars and clubs. Don't get me wrong...if the night is right I will club it up with the best of them yet I pick and choose my battles these days.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to honkeykong you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps