mavker23: looking for a fun, laid back woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
mavker23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Biofuels Trader

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very physically active 25 year old male with a great sense of humor. I feel like having fun and laughing at yourself is a must. I enjoy going out with friends but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy staying home and watching a movie or reading a book. I'm very goal oriented and always strive to better myself whether its through physical fitness or just learning a new activity or skill. I am just looking for a laid back, outgoing woman with a good sense of humor to share everyday moments with. I would say something unique about me would be that I enjoy playing guitar and singing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date is important to get to know each other so I wouldn't think a movie would be really appropriate since there is no time to talk. I think something fun like mini golf, ice skating, bowling etc., would be much more appropriate. Then maybe ending the night with a walk through a park.