harleygirl614: Hello darlin’
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
harleygirl614 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mortgage loan originator


dating
4-30-18






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About crystal
Looking for friends first and possibly my life long partner. If we chat for awhile, are attracted to each other and find that we have things in common, the next step will be to exchange numbers and possibly meet. I will not give my number out or call you otherwise. I am very outgoing, a great communicator, listener, and friend. I love laughing, smiling, joking around, cuddling, kissing, complimenting and showing my partner how much they mean to me. I enjoy being around people and spending time with family and friends. I am not a needy woman so if you want to go out with the guys, have fun! I'll be here. If I want to go out with the girls, I expect the same. I also believe in going out together and I'm not afraid of public affection. I wan't a man that knows and appreciates what he has. I have three children and two grandchildren that are my world. I sometimes have a warped sense of humor and I am looking for someone who also has a sense of humor, who enjoys laughing and smiling, is confident, a great communicator and also looking for the same values as listed above. I believe that a great relationship is built on a strong foundation of honesty, trust, communication and finding your best friend first. I do own my own Fatboy and enjoy wind therapy but there is so much more to me as well. Curious? Send me a message. Questions? Send me a message. I will read your profile and if interested, I'll respond :)
I am not on here looking for friends with benefits so if that's your intention, keep fishing.
I do not have the MEETME feature so please send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me a little about yourself, what are your interest and what do you like to do?


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleygirl614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps