tocool1097: I am 38 years old
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
tocool1097 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like money i am constantly thinking about money. Money is always on my mind. I wouldn't consider myself successful but i have my sh*t together. I like hip hop and r&b. Oh and too be clear i am 38 years old. Also I shower with soap and water everyday. If that is weird to you or you do not do that we are not compatible. PS to all trannies cross dressers and dl's. If i sent you a message or looked at your profile i am not interested. I was tricked into contacting you by your pictures. To all women if i ask you if you are a tranny or a girl please do not get offended. They are deep on here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very intellectual. Lets talk money politics, goals. But if you know you are slow or not to bright we wont be able to connect. It is hard for me to have conversations with people who don't match my IQ


Mail Settings
To send a message to tocool1097 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps