rw7255: Looking for entertainment and laughs
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Michigan center, Michigan
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
rw7255 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Financial analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have never been married, no kids. I have a big kid job and supposedly I am professional, that can be debated and I would say I am professional while at work. I enjoy staying active, I work out 5-6 days a week, I enjoy lifting and cardio. I enjoy hiking, golfing, tailgating, tiger games, kayaking, canoeing, etc... I also enjoy a quiet peaceful night at home watching a movie or reading a book.

I consider myself social and enjoy meeting new people and making them laugh, usually at me but any laughing is good. I enjoy being the person that knows they should not do something but has to step over the line a little bit to make people laugh.

Basically, I am a unicorn. I have never been married so I don't carry the extra baggage of someone ruining me. I do not have any kids which means I am always up for a spontaneous road trip or meeting someone after work for a drink.

If you are looking for someone who enjoys life and does not live with drama you should feel free to communicate with me. If you enjoy being social and staying active we would probably get along. If you enjoy a glass of wine over dinner or a beer while watching a game we will probably enjoy each other's company. I am not looking to get married just someone to hang out with and see if a spark exists.