peterd357: i know your out there somewhere
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Apopka, Florida
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
peterd357 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
taxi cab driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a down to earth man who places God and Family ahead of any thing else. I am a simple Dad who enjoys sunrises, sunsets and the whole outdoors, Not really into bars and nightclubs but will go with a date to those places, I believe in total honesty, no desire for drama of any kind, I have been a single Dad for four years with two girls 14 and 19 I love its challenges and rewards, I would rather be a 24/7 Dad then a every other weekend Dad, what I want is a friend and then something more, I am not afraid of commitment, I want to share my life with an equal partner, the good times and the not so good times, I don't want to play games, I am upfront and honest, the thing I want most is to get off this site forever!!!!

I am not a player, i just need that one special women for my partner and friend. I am faithful and expect the same in return.I love helping people any way I can. i saw this quote out side a house one day," its not how good you do in life that is important, but how much GOOD YOU DO". As far as music is concerned I was at WOODSTOCK at the age of 12 but also enjoy most other music as well, except rap and other violent songs

I am a one women man, not interested in one night stands, interested in only one who will stand beside me for the rest of my life and enjoy all the good things that life has to offer: family and each other and PLEASE HAVE A CURRENT PICTURE as mine are

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date would be simple after a few emails and phone calls, meet at a starbucks or any restuarant for coffee or a walk in a park at lake eola or cranes roost

Mail Settings
To send a message to peterd357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married