ashleylelele88: Take a chance
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fairfield, California
29 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
ashleylelele88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
security, process server, training for corrections

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
Hi I'm 25 Looking for fun people to meet and my "happily ever after". I Love Looking at The **Stars** I Love going For Walks At Night. I Love Watching The Sun Rise More Than Watching It Set. My cousin Died because of a drunk driver(so if u drink and drive do me a favor don't tell me) I've made bad choices... I've also learned from them. I have 6 tattoos and want to get more :) I love my family... though they can sometimes be crazy! But no matter what family is first!!! I'm Blessed to have my friends. My Life is CRAZY busy sometimes but i love it. I'm a big animal lover I love dogs and sugar gliders the most but pretty much love them all :) I'm Not A fake/catfisher what you see is what you get. I just passed my 2nd phase on the road to being a correctional officer. I love to have great time and comedy. I Am Me... If youve made it this far im already impressed! If you have any questions just ask. :-) i'm open for making friends. I love meeting new people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a walk or someplace where we could talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps