irisheyes7874: Down to earth girl seeking a kind, honest man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Willits, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
irisheyes7874 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mail carrier

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling,geocaching, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I LOVE the Dave Matthews Band and I see them live in concert every year.
My hobbies include sports, road trips and taking my dog to the beach. I love being in nature and taking pictures of the natural beauty. I like to be active and playing sports is something I've always done and love.
I am independent, strong and educated. I work full time and write sports articles for the newspaper on the side. Living in a small town leaves me no real selection of men, so I thought I would try this site out. Looking for friendship that could possibly develop into a long term relationship. I like to laugh and be happy :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would be a day spent at the beach, throwing frisbee or looking for geocaches (or just walking, lol) A picnic lunch would be fun. I feel best when I am outdoors in nature, the beach is one of my happiest places to be.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to irisheyes7874 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.

Get the POF Mobile Apps