Age: 48
shaker6: honesty, integrity and humor
Smokes Often with Thin body type
San bernardino, California
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
shaker6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

we are judged by the company we keep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am your basic working class fool who started at the bottom and have been working my bottom off ever since. I always seem to want a little more then I will ever get. I know my limitations and I'm OK with that. I am logical, anylitical, judgemental, incurably honest and direct. I counter this with a fiendishly sick and witty sense of humor. I works for me. I enjoy car shows and wrecking yards, old stuff, wierd stuff, unique items and real people. I spend a great deal of time doing projects for myself and others. I like to think I make a positive difference in the lives of those around me. All I want to do is make them laugh and smile. Music also plays a big role in my life, I enjoy classic rock 80s 90s 00s, jazz, and alternitive. I also prefer good food to "fine dinning". X.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
buy me a drink and I'll sing you a song