ALOVJUST4ME: Enjoy Life to the Fullest
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wdc, Virginia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Intent
ALOVJUST4ME is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Full disclosure. I am looking for a relationship. If you are already in one, or halfway in or out of one, or in a complicated one or in a sexual one or don’t really want to be in one but want a friends with benefits situation DON’T CONTACT ME. I deserve to have someone present themselves to me whole and unencumbered as I am doing. I know we have to date to see if we want to go there but if we start to go there you should be completely free to do so.

It is my intention to meet an honest, completely single man that I am both attracted to and compatible with for the purpose of having a mutually exclusive relationship that leads to matrimonial bliss and lifetime companionship.

I am interested in meeting someone who is interested in going out and having fun moments together. I love adventure and would prefer to be out trying something new... ziplining.. new museum... creating art... or working out... kickboxing... Pilates...HIIT...add fun to the routine.. Though I wouldn't mind being stuck at home for Homeland, Game of Thrones, Insecure and other guilty pleasures. I work HARD... I would love to find someone to have fun with... and I mean fun in the most safe for family viewing/participation way possible. Let’s go!

One more thing, if we connect here my expectation is that you're going to take the lead. Show me that you know how to maintain a relationship or not, lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everything





Get the POF Mobile Apps