BBrownEyedAngel: Hello
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sonoma, California
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
BBrownEyedAngel is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, this seems to be the hard part-talking about myself, so here goes. I'm one of a kind. I love reading books, watching movies, hanging out with friends & family, gardening, seeing new places & meeting new people. I am shy at first, but that can change pretty quickly. I'm more of a laid back type of person who likes to have fun & laugh most of the time, but can be serious when needed. I love learning new things, & I know a little bit about a lot. I love going to old (yes old, as oposed to antique) car shows (& asking my dad a million & 1 questions about them, in the hopes that I'll retain part of the information). No, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, & yes I can put a chain back on that's come off the gears of a bicycle. Yes, I can put water in my car & check the oil in my car too. I do like baseball (big Giants fan, also an A's fan too), football (9er fan), & nascar. I consider myself an artsy type person-I love to draw & take pictures, & can play 4 instruments. My friends & family would say I'm honest, loyal, a great listener, respectful, dependable, have a sense of humor & loving. I love all types of music, ranging from the 40's to now. I consider myself to have an eclectic style of music-I like a little bit of everything. I must admit they my favorite band in the beach boys, however, I do listen to the Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, Bryan Adams, pop, rock...oh the list goes on! I have started to get into paranormal shows-not sure why, but theyve become interesting to me.
I consider myself a work in progress-I love learning new things, trying new things, & meeting new people. I'd like to have a partner to have along the trip of life with me. I know this is a dating site, but I don't want to rush into anything, & just because it says 'long term' doesn't mean that I can't find some friends on here. So, don't let that scare you away from saying hi. Right now, I have a job, a car, & a roof over my head so I feel pretty blessed in that manner. I look forward to make the most of my life-there are no do overs.
I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, funny, loyal, who can be serious when needed but can joke when needed, someone who is secure with themselves, who's openminded, loves to have a good time, who can be my best friend & partner, & who enjoys life. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship, or for random hookups or 1 night stands. I try to keep as much drama out of my life as possible, so if that's what you're looking for, Im probably not the person for you. I do have a tattoo, & 5 piercings (all in my ears). Ok, I think I've written enough-hopefully I've left enough out so you don't know everything :) if you want to know anything else, please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I'd say let's go out to a quiet restaurant, then a movie. Or surprise me! Try something new, unforgettable, & out of the ordinary!