sunnyvegas_702: Accepting female applications
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sunnyvegas_702 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
software developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back guy that likes going out once in a while. I have very much a traveler personality, I have actually travelled a full circle around the world twice actually lol..... I have lived in LA, Florida, Hawaii, New York City all each over a year. I own a small business and am very entrepreneurial. I like to go out some times but I wouldn't call myself a party animal tho....I would like to find a women that has classy taste and knows how to take and give jokes lol...

My goal is to get my business so successful that I can just travel the world and work from hotels, lol..... Although I work in technology, I don't play video games... I prefer to hanging out with people in real life lol....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont know what I would do but I promise it would be fun. It would be based on the women's likes, i.e. surprise trip to a show , but I can't tell you too much about it, its a surprise, dammit.shhhhhhh lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnyvegas_702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps