trina98: Searching for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
trina98 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
student and full time single mother

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Catrina
I have 4 children: My daughter is 10 and son's are 13-14-16. On the occasion when I do get to go out I like to go for walks by the water, bowling, go to the movies, out to eat, when it's nice out I like to play miniature golf, Injoy reading quite a bit. I like listening to music because it relaxes me, I prefer the older music like from the 80's and 90's compared to today's music. I'm not looking for sex so if that's what you are only interested in then please don't message me. . The type of movies I like are comedy,drama, romantic. There are times I want to go out and enjoy myself and then there are times I would rather stay home and watch TV/movie's and relax. If you are interested send me a message and if not good luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on what we have in common as to what we like to do for fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trina98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.