crashcrew11: Did we just become best friends?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
crashcrew11 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
I am laid back, sarcastic person who jokes around a lot that can get along with anyone. I treat people the way I want to be treated.
Family and friends are a big part of my life especially my 13 year old daughter who is my world.
I am originally from NY
Favorite sports teams are Mets Giants, Islanders Knicks, Gators but I also root for Bucs, Lightning when they are not playing my NY teams.
I like country/rock/ alternative music.
Step Brothers is my favorite movie.
I will do just about anything for fun. I love to play all sports, soccer being my #1 and I play a lot in adult leagues, fishing, boating, going to beach, sports bars,poker, playing cards, sporting events, concerts, tailgating, anything active.
I am a cruise junkie! They are a perfect vacation to me where I can be on the water with a beer. I've been on 18 with another booked soon!
Ive worked in Afghanistan as a firefighter.
I served 4 years in the Marine Corps, worked in Iraq as a firefighter.Traveled the world with still more to come.
Who knows what the future will bring but Im ready!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that we can have a good time

Mail Settings
To send a message to crashcrew11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 44.