Storm566: No Drama Please
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Struthers, Ohio
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Storm566 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Hi. About me...5'10, 190 lbs with salt and pepper hair. I spent 6 years in the Navy after graduating high school in Ohio. I wanted to see the world and also got a great education while serving the country. I lived on the east coast for the past 20+ years mostly the Jersey Shore, Eastern Pennsylvania and Connecticut. I prefer to date non-smokers as I do not smoke. I have full custody of my 13 yr old son and he comes first in my life as it should be with anyone who has kids. I would like to date a woman that is close to my age. Also only would like to date someone that lives close to Struthers i.e. (Youngstown) approx 15-20 mile range, until my son gets older. I am open to doing all kinds of activities and since I am somewhat new back in the area it would be nice to date someone that has some good ideas on fun things to do. Fall is my favorite season. Love football college and pro. Would like to check out some of the wineries in the area if you know some and that interests you. Miss riding my Harley and am ready to buy a new one come spring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for a drink or coffee and see if the initial chemistry is there and if it is go from there.