Age: 35
charlie7212: eyes open or you might miss something
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campbell river, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
charlie7212 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Store manager

my nephew and i

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i love to kayak,go for hikes and camping when possible! live for the moment and very spontaneous. love to travel and just be in the outdoors when i can!
spending time with my dog Bailey going for hikes and playing on the beach as she is a big part of my life! love animals and kids as i try to spend as much time with my 4 nieces and nephew! just a simple guy and no games like to be upfront and have good time!
anything more give me a shout and have a little chat over latte or walk on the beach.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe some coffee or a movie. someplace where we can get to know a little more about each other and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlie7212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married