richardalan123456: trying to find that right person.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brandon, South Dakota
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
richardalan123456 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical /Army officer/ small company owner

up for amost 36 hours lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About richard
I like to travel, be outside working on the house or other projects. I work at a local hospital, and just became a captain in the army reserve. I like all kinds of music from classical to rock to rapand country. I am hoping to find a lady to spend time with, start as friends and then go form there. I would like to start with a nice dinner, and have a chance to chat and to get to know each other. Hopefully that will lead to a secound date :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
will the first date is very important. it show the kind of guy you are. I like to take my date out to dinner to talk and to get to know them in a relax setting then maybe dancing. Movies on the first date is a bad idea. To strangers watching a movie it doesn't let you get to know them at all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to richardalan123456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps