drosmarin: Embracing the Journey!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
drosmarin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
real estate sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Debra
I'm artistic, and athletic, and a fine cook.... I play a good and fast round of golf. Pickle ball is becoming my most favorite sport. I have been doing yoga and pilates for most of my adult life...
I've sailed the South China Sea....traveled throughout Africa.. drove all around Alaska.. but all of those adventures were on my own.. I would love to share new adventures with you!
I grew up in the Chicago area.. lived in Miami since the 70's.. and moved to Palm Beach county in 2016.. I love it here..! It is adult camp..!.
I sell real estate , specializing in the 55+ communities...It would be great if you send me some buyers or sellers!! HA
I do lots' of live music .. The only type I don't care for is rap and some twangy country.. otherwise, I am out and about searching for live entertainment whenever I have the time.. oh forgot .. I am so over the tribute bands...want the real thing...
I use to have a wonderful sense of humor... not sure where it went... Can you help me bring it back .?..
I enjoy sharing a great bottle of wine with exceptional food.. any good restaurants around???
I have the most wonderful Labradoodle.. so looking for a pet lover...
I've always been an independent gal-loving and loyal to the end. I seek a guy I can date and also be my friend.!


Mail Settings
To send a message to drosmarin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps