Age: 40
Long Term
PeopleRBoring: Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mentor, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PeopleRBoring wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Did you wear your balls of steel today?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

It's always fun trying to describe yourself in a paragraph, and looking at what I had written, It was long and way too detailed so I'm rewriting it and here goes...
1.) Yes the pics are kinda crappy, but it's all I really have....I don't spend hours taking pictures of myself, but I promise I'm not some 400 pound 50 year old slob pervert!.... I'm attractive, very in shape, I don't need a gym membership(can't stand the crowd or the types of people), and I look exactly as I do in my pics.
2.) I'm not on here to try to get my pee pee wet by as many girls as I can, could care less to be honest with you, just expanding my horizons of meeting decent people. I'm not the type to just walk up to strangers and hit on them or ask them out, so here I am.
3.) If you're a douche magnet, attracted to aviator wearing, Audi driving, fake, self absorbed twats, I am Definitely NOT your type. You might as well just turn around now because you're wasting your time!
4.) My two biggest values I look for in people are honesty and genuineness. I could care less how much you're monetary value is, as I've said before you could clean up dog poo for a living as long as you can support yourself(and family if you have one), and you're happy just being yourself for who you are.
5.) Well now that I've gotten that out of the way, I know how to enjoy life, I'm simple, well versed, intelligent, honest, and I do not judge anyone for any matter. I'm the person who would step in to help when everyone else just stands there watching. I'm strong willed, sometimes stubborn, fair, sometimes a handful, but most of all 100% genuine. I'd give anyone the shirt off my back as long as they're a decent person.
I play sports, I'm athletic, hike, bike, ride dirtbikes, three wheelers, fourwheelers, motorcycles, (and yes, I have all the aforementioned). Summertime is usually County Fairs anywhere across the state, I just like to be outside when the weather's nice! There's so much I could write, but I'm seeing that this is getting very long, so if I have your attention shoot me a message:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person.....