dark fantasy: looking for trustworthy special person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brockville, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
dark fantasy is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer Service Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! A friend of mine told me about this site, therefore I thought I might give it a try.

My hobbies are reading; the types of books I like are historical romances and other worldly (ie. vampires, witches, werewolves, fairies ect...). I also enjoy drawing and oil painting. I like baking: making cookies everyone says my sugar cookies are the best. I take great care of myself. I enjoy the theater and just hanging out with friends whatevers good!

I might seem quiet and shy, but its only till I get to know you. I love to dance but don't get out enough. I'm funny, sarcastic, very demanding; very blunt I have one tattoo and plan to get more sometime. I would like to travel in the future. I love animals.

I like a variety of films and bands!

Well that’s a little bit about me! If want to know more just ask don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that enables a quick gettaway...lol just kidding

Mail Settings
To send a message to dark fantasy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married