lovenlaugh4ever: I'm still hopeful!oooppp
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
lovenlaugh4ever is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm a responsible hard working woman with integrity. Born and raised in Southern California, lived in NYC for alittle while. I've had the opportunity to travel to some amazing countries and look forward to traveling more! I am looking to meet someone whom I can laugh with and enjoy life.
I'm very family oriented and have a Passion for life. I'm a firm believer that looking good, Feels good. So I do work out 4 times a week, Drink healthy juices and,eat right and smile alot. Looking for a man with a Good soul, positive outlook on life with a strong character, one who is honest, trustworthy and has the ability to make me laugh. I'm tired of laughing at myself! This is short but I like to leave room for discussion.:)

Please note, I never check meet me or favorites. So a message to start would be fabulous!

PS I am looking for a relationship leading into a family someday. This goes without saying that I value myself enough to be upfront and say if your looking to just "hook up", I'm not that fish..:)

If my profile piques your interest, a hello would be a good start! I never check the meet me or u have been added as a favorites. So if u r interested please feel free to say hello!

All the best on your fishing trip!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, good conversation. Happy hour is a good place to meet for the first time always , eases the tension. Music to ease the mood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovenlaugh4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States