TEG51: Looking for a sincere, good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little egg harbor, New Jersey
66 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
TEG51 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Previous business owner

July 13,2014 At Ocean Grove Choir Festival

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a caring and dedicated female looking for my soul mate. I am widowed. I recently relocated to South Jersey. I am a one man woman, who has a lot of love too share. I have previously owned my own floral shop of over 18 years, and raised three children. . I'm looking to start a new life and enjoy life too its fullest. I'm a woman who wants to love and be loved. I want a partner to grow old with and enjoy each day, whether good or bad.. I am sincere, kind, good hearted, understanding, honest, loyal and a very patient person. I thank the Lord at all times for each and every day. I am, who I am and I do not put on a false image. I am a spiritual person and I am active in my churches music ministry. I am also a cantor and choir member and love to sing! I'm a woman, looking for a relationship and possible commitment with Mr.Right!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date, I would really like to have a quiet lunch, dinner for two and have nothing but conversation and some good laughs and a great time. Or, just meet for coffee!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TEG51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps