Age: 39
Age: 39
leine1867: Still hopeful
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ithaca, Michigan
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
leine1867 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
research and development

My cousin and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I have a daughter who is twelve years old and does not live at home with me but we do spend quite a bit of time together. I spent 4 years active duty in the Marine Corps. Im not afraid to make a commitment, Im honest, loyal and caring. I like to treat others as i like to be treated. I love to make people laugh and make some good of most any situation. Im tired of games, liars, cheaters, and manipulators, Theres gotta be decent women out there right?? Im looking for the woman who can make my heart skip a beat, who drives me wild with her chemistry, who i can share anything with, who is truly my best friend. I'm not shallow or anything but of course looks are important. I dont really have any great pics of me to share, mostly outdoorsy stuff. I really enjoy being outdoors and it seems it is the only time i have my picture taken. I have a lot of love to share with the right person, maybe that person is you!
If you have any question for me i would be pleased to answer any.

Thanks again for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
find somewhere that we can both be comfortable enough to talk and listen and learn about each other.