caprica_VI: POF, the odds can be good but the goods can be odd
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm beach, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
caprica_VI is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Project Estimator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
One of the greatest moments in your life is when you realize exactly who you are and sigh with relief that you are happy with the person you turned out to be... I am a sweet girl with a great sense of humor. I have a great appreciation for all the wonderful things life has brought me. I am fortunate to have great friends and family. I believe in God. I can be serious and I can be ridiculous at times. I can laugh at myself and I think that's important...

I am looking for someone 33-39. I get along great with men who are spiritually grounded and secure in their position in life. (If you are fluent in speaking geek it's a plus.)

If you are a man who is genuinely happy, love your life, love your career, and the only thing missing is someone to share it with then we are on the same page and I welcome hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer first dates to be simple.

Going out for coffee or smoothies are great ways to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to caprica_VI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married