Ciara88: Looking for new people
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Ciara88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
student/ Vet Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello ... prepare for a small bio. Good luck :) I currently stay in the bay area and love it for the most part. I do however miss the country. I grew up in small town in Colorado, I was there for 13 years. I moved out to the bay area when I was 18 and haven't been back, I miss it. I like to chat, however, I will not respond to short, stupid, un-original, messages (examples...... hi...... hello beautiful........ let me get your number) It's not gonna happen. I don't give out my number until I have talked to you for a while and Im comfortable giving it to you. If you have no goals for your life please don't bother me. If you don't want a family in the future please don't bother me, unless you genuinely want a friend NO benefits. If you can't look at my list of interests and pull a conversation starter from there then please just keep moving we wont be a good match. Do not speak to me if you want a booty call. I am looking to start a friendship that will grow into more if we are compatible. I realize I probably come off a little strong at first but I know what I'm looking for and I am sick of weeding out the un-compatibles. I recntly ended a 6 year relationship in march 2017 so still recovering there. I have no preference as far as race or religion just don't push either or use either as an excuse or scapegoat I will end up hating you and possibly stabbing you in your sleep with a plastic spork. I have been attracted to country boys and bikers lately, but that doesn't mean don't talk to me. If you have made it this far GREAT!!!! You deserve a cookie. Now a bit about me.........

I'm Puerto Rican, White, black and other stuff but this is what I go by when people ask. I love music all kinds of music and movies. I love my friends and family very much. I am a certified pharmacy technician I went to school at heald college. I want to be a veterinarian though and plan to go to school for that next :) I currently work at a veterinary hospital as a technician and I love my job. Life goal is to owna farm and become completely self sufficient (as if the government would let me but I'll try) That being said im a very busy person so if I dont respond right away dont get butt hurt and and start yelling via POF. It might take me a day or a few to even log on. The computer is not my whole life :) I love nice weather not to hot or cold I like being out doors. I hate organized religion, and most of the government. I love having fun and anything can be fun as long as it's not a normal or required thing. I hate people who are afraid to be themselves... people who don't have backbones... Fake people drive me crazy. I love conspiracy theories and zombies. I can keep a convo about most things. I am very open, fun and kinda random. I am a dork at times but I keep things interesting and I'm easy to get along with. Oh and I smoke weed, I have my card and if you don't like it too bad.

I am looking for intelligent people, maybe someone who is a work out nut and will make me get in shape. A family oriented person who wants a family mainly children. A good motivater, someone who loves the outdoors and sunlight and fresh air. Someone who likes hanging out with friends, going on hikes, I don't mind being a homebody but not ALL THE TIME..... Live a little. I would like an all around respectfully, responsibly, fun, out-going person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple where there can be communication..... coffee, dinner, picnic in the park ...... up to him, be creative:)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps