JorJorTheGreek: worth it
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dana point, California
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JorJorTheGreek wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jorin

Looking for a smart, sassy, and kind hearted woman. Be genuine and be honest. Not interested if you like or accept Trump.

What I like: Not number 1, but I do love sports- I'm a Dodgers, Cubs, Lakers, Bears fan. Authors/Books-Neil Gaiman, Michael Moore, John Grisham, Dan Brown, Stephen King, The Motorcycle Diaries. Movies- The Usual Suspects, Pi, The Shawshank Redemption, Boondock Saints, The Red Violin, Immortal Beloved, among many others. There is one romantic comedy I like, but I won't tell you which one. I don't watch much TV. Music- I love everything from Stevie Wonder and Marvin Gaye to Rob Zombie and Nine Inch Nails to 2Pac and Trip Hop. Led Zepplin and The Beatles. I actually used to manage bands and love to go "discover" new bands as well as attend big concerts. Food- I love good food. I have been eating sushi since I was 9 years old and have a fairly adventurous palate- I have been lucky enough to have eaten from a wide array of different cultures and am not afraid to try new things- within reason, I'm more Anthony Bourdain and not Andrew Zimmern. I can cook pretty well and like to do so. I love Avery Brewing Co. Maharajah (wicked good) and like Coors Light too. Fair Corn Dogs with yellow mustard only, and those cinammon rolls that you get in one of the buildings. You know what I'm talking about.

You should contact me if: You are a positive, fun, and intelligent woman. A woman that wants to enjoy the time we have and the people we like. A woman that is comfortable at a black tie affair but would rather have a shot and a beer at a dive, then go to a karaoke bar or shoot some pool. A woman that can be silly and likes it when I am. Someone that understands romance and passion are awesome. I would like someone who is looking for a relationship that is free of pressure based on how old we are or what others expect of us.

*** Note: I am open to a serious relationship, but I want it to develop, not be forced because that's what "we're supposed to do"- let's meet, talk, see where things go without a pre determined requirement. I wish this site gave the option of listing yourself as "looking for casual dating, with the possibility of a serious relationship". ****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner where we could talk, enjoy some wine, discover each other.