onenemo: good friend who becomes partner in life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palo alto, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Asian, Gemini
onenemo is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hang out with my good friends to eat out, cook together, or taking pictures while hiking. I like traveling, either going places that I have never been, or revisiting some interesting places, or just visiting family and good friends. Each year, I plan to have a long vacation to go to at least one foreign country. During a trip, I do my best to thoroughly explore the place, people and their cultures. However, if I have less time, such as only half day, I will go to a museum, walk or hike in a park, or do grocery and cook a nice meal.

I really thankful for my fine health, excellent education, and positive attitudes that help me enjoy many things in my life and keep learning new things. Most of my close friends usually describe me as confident, intelligent, skeptical, considerate and adventurous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual conversation in a relaxing atmosphere, e.g. while dining, hiking, or doing activities that we both enjoy. Let us have more chances to ask some questions that we didn’t or couldn’t ask via email, or just talk about what we’re both enjoying (or not enjoying) doing right now and future plans.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onenemo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke