phrack: Classic gentleman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
phrack is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Equity Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I've been doing the whole singles thing for more than two years now and it feels like I am kinda done with that.

I thought I would take a look here to see if I can find a friend to hang with that might, if I am lucky, be such a good friend that I never want to stop hanging around that person.

I just moved to Stockholm from Gothenburg to work as an equity analyst for a research firm providing equity estimates. I'm a telecom and IT company analyst, if that's interesting to you.

Also, I like to travel. Mostly I go to the US where I partly grew up in Texas and Connecticut, but I also have a small getaway apartment in Barcelona. It's my favorite escape. :) Wish I did not have to go there alone so much though :/

Oh yeah, another thing - I have promised myself to start working out more and I've always wanted to try and see if I am good at danceing. For that I need a partner as well. So send me an e-mail ! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, first date huh.

The thing is, I have some plans, but they have to be adapted to the person. Also, I dont want to display my intriquite plans here! Someone might steal em and become the ultra-romeo of the century, instead of me.. :D Aight.

Get the POF Mobile Apps