morenita-79: Not Seeking Men - Just one good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vista, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
morenita-79 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
You: Looking for an imperfect man- a good friend FIRST in an honest, chivalrous and spiritual gentleman with Christian values, a genuine heart, open communication and good intentions, who just might potentially be the right match to share the rest of my life with :-)

Me: Quiet at first, but friendly and social once I get to know people :-). All about life balance these days. God has truly blessed me with a loving family, supportive friends, a wonderful career and my sweet little fur-daughter (my babygirl puppy and I are a package deal ;-). She has been a blessing!

Hoping for some common interests in one or more of the following:
*ACTIVE LIFE: walk/jog/hike/yoga or other workouts. Love walking along the beach boardwalk in the mornings and evenings, also enjoy walking hills and hiking trails.
*DANCING: cumbia and bachata are my favorite, salsa, bachata, reggaeton, hip-hop, 80s, reggae...even a little country ;-).
*TRAVEL- like experiencing other cultures, exploring new places, weekend trip and local adventures alike.
* FOODIE- Absolutely LOVE brunch and mimosas! Enjoy trying new restaurants, happy hours/wine/craft beer, trying to learn to cook healthier meals at home too :-/)
*other interests: spa days, game nights, movies, reading, and trying new things, places and experiences! I will try most things at least once.

We are all human, and thus all have pretend to be or expect otherwise, would be foolish. For me, I seek a man of good character, aligned values and goals and mutual chemistry. Someone who is loving and accepting of others as they are, with healthy boundaries but ZERO judgements, hate or discrimination of any kind. Again, looking for a friendship at first and take the time to get to know eachother without being physical. I have decided to WAIT and looking for someone who is on the same page, and so that we can keep eachother accountable and grow together :-).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be meeting up for coffee, dinner and/or drinks. Keep it somewhat short and simple - low/no pressure. To me, a first date is just an opportunity to see if there is some chemistry and mutual interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to morenita-79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married