gingerpuddin12: I am also a motorcyclist!
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oil city, Pennsylvania
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Scorpio
Intent
gingerpuddin12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Disabled







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Recently single! Am a biker and enjoy the outdoors. I am a great cook, love to fish and camp etc.... I take care of myself too! I am up to trying anything new! If someone ask me for pictures other than my profile picture you will be blocked! This is a dating site not a porn site. Is there any men out there that isn't afraid to meet a woman? Man keep talking but they never keep pulling through about meeting her. If you are serious about meeting then I'm the girl for you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having fun is what is all about! Just ask me and I will tell you the truth. I love my motorcycles but could no longer hold one up because of my knees. Family is important to me but not enough that I can't work around it. My kids are grown and they understand that I live in the motorcycle world. If you say hello that's great but don't play games with me. I will block you! If we talk and you find you don't like me that's fine too! Just be a man and say thanks but no thanks instead of just stopping talking to me! Man up in other words!





Get the POF Mobile Apps