Cguy499: How's it going?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Start, Louisiana
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Cguy499 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
ramp agent

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Christopher
Hi, my name is Chris. I enjoy shooting pool, playing video games, swimming, hanging out with my friends, football, playing golf, music of all kinds(although 75% of what I listen to consists of hard rock or metal), movies, and riding around when I have nothing to do. I work at the airport unloading planes and enjoy it. I consider myself pretty easy to get along with. I also have a hearing impairment, I'm hard of hearing in my right ear and deaf in my left ear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much open to anything, as long as we get an opportunity to talk and get to know each other. Dinner, a movie, as long as we can talk and I can hear you, it doesn't really matter to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cguy499 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps