jdhanson: Let me take your pain away - I'm License
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jdhanson anything.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as masculine, smart, generous, confident and very considerate of others. Definitely an “alpha” type male, but never arrogant or pushy. I have a sarcastic sense of humor at times, but I know the difference between that and being obnoxious. I play guitar, work out, visit restaurants and lounges, movies, theater, photography and computers. I also like watching baseball and football, warm weather vacations in winter, and just being outside on a nice day. I like to just stay home and relax sometimes, especially when it's cold out.

What I seek is something easy. One sweet and sexy female for best friendship and chemistry. A relationshiop that consists of compromise and mutual support during rough times as well as easy ones. We have a busy social calendar and do many fun things together, yet the thought of staying home on a cold night, sharing a warm blanket, a bottle of wine and each other's company is not just something we don't mind doing, but rather something we cant wait to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a walk through Memorial park and explore what this city has to offer while talking and getting to know one another.