littlebearpaw: Its time for fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Castle rock, Colorado
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
littlebearpaw is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A professional, a handyman, a potential scholar. I like to keep busy on days off with cycling in the summer and skiing in the winter. I dont really watch tv, but don't go bar hopping either. I have faced down the big C and apparently won, but the process has reminded me of the shortness of life and the importance of the special moments. I love to laugh til I cry, and I don't mind crying at the proper stuff. I want to live each day a completely as I can, and spontaneous activities are wonderful. As my life situation changes I should probably say I'm looking for dating that may lead to a LTR. but in the meantime life needs to be fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk, a talk, coffee, dessert, window shopping,a bike ride, that sort of thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlebearpaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke