grneyez70: Love the beautiful weather!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burleson, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
grneyez70 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
23 yrs for same company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Marie
I am looking for my best friend. I want to continue my dreams and desires with someone. I want someone who will cherish the love I can fill their life with. To watch the sunset with me and hold me till the stars come out so we make make new wishes together. A man that can look into my eyes and can tell by the way he looks at me that he loves me unconditionally. I want to feel those butterfies we had when we were sixteen. And when we are toghter we are together, sweet gentle kisses and holding hands mean just as much as making love.

Have a blessed day!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can both decide what would make an fun evening!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to grneyez70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps