try_me_77: Shallow people suck... I give up.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
try_me_77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jay
I work full time, and I try to stay as active as possible. Run my own business, coach various sports, Child and Youth worker, 8 year old daughter. Pretty busy... That's why I'm resulting to this site. So if ur tired of being treated like shit, hit me up cuz you will be surprised.

I'm looking for someone who likes sports, is funny, can handle doing things without spending money all the time, likes to get dressed up once in a while but is not ashamed to wear sweat pants with their hair up and no make up.

My family is very important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be getting to know each other face to face. If things take off from there that would be great. I'm definitely tired of the head games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to try_me_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps